×

Warning message

Past event disabled.

Upcoming Webinar Presented by IIBA Houston & ASPE

Friday, April 17, 2020 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 Add to Calendar

Happy Hour and Open Forum with Space City BADD Keynote Speakers, Lori Silverman and Vince Mirabelli

Friday, April 17th
6:30 pm ET   |   5:30 pm CT   |   4:30 pm MT   |   3:30 pm PT


 

Come join us for a Friday happy hour with this year’s Space City BADD keynote speakers, Lori Silverman and Vince Mirabelli! Grab your favorite beverage (alcoholic or non-alcoholic) and kick back with us for an hour for some Q&A with 2 veteran Business Analysts!

Come prepared with questions or just jump in with one whenever you feel like. We want to provide an opportunity for the BA community to still receive some professional development in light of the postponement of this year’s Space City BADD (NEW DATE: October 16, 2020 at the Houston Marriott West Loop by The Galleria).

Pull up a chair, turn on your camera, and join us in some crucial insights, open dialogue, and what’s sure to be quite a few laughs!

Register Now

Event Details: 
Zoom Video
Event Location: 
Virtual
Speaker: 
Lori and Vince